Northwest Waco Rotary Club recently awarded scholarships to two Texas State Technical College students for the 2012-2013 year. Pictured at a reception honoring donors and recipients are, from left, Northwest Waco Rotarian Vic Russell, TSTC Automotive Technology student Ryan Winstead, TSTC Automotive Collision and Management Technology student Jovanny Jimenez, and Northwest Waco Rotary Club President Kim Patterson.